Walmart E-Bikes vs Velotric: 2026 Specs and Prices

·

Walmart E-Bikes vs Velotric: 2026 Specs and Prices
In this article

Excerpt: Walmart's Ozark Trail and Concord e-bikes overlap with Velotric across lightweight, folding, fat-tire and hardtail formats, but most sit in different price tiers. The closest pairing is the $1,298 Ozark Trail Rebel+ and $1,299 Velotric T1 ST Plus, priced $1 apart. This article compares published specifications rather than independently tested ride performance.

Walmart's private-label e-bikes and Velotric overlap by bicycle format more than price; the Rebel+ and T1 ST Plus form the closest current matchup, while the remaining comparisons are decisions between different specification tiers.

This comparison uses list prices from the Velo Index dataset. Walmart rollback prices, Velotric sale prices and stock change frequently, so check the product page before buying. Manufacturer range claims may use different test conditions, and Velo Index has not independently road-tested these bikes.

At a Glance

Ozark Trail and Concord are Walmart private labels sold through Walmart.com and selected stores. Velotric was founded in California in 2021 and sells through its website and a network it now describes as more than 1,600 partner retail stores. All of the model listings compared below state UL 2849 certification, but the ranges differ in price, assisted speed, component specification and the amount of technical information published.

Walmart e-bikes vs Velotric brand overview

Ozark Trail and ConcordVelotric
BrandWalmart private labelsFounded in 2021, California
ModelWalmart.com and selected storesOnline sales plus 1,600+ partner retail stores
Price$498 to $1,2981$1,099 to $2,3991
MotorRear hub; Ananda mid-driveRear hub; VeloCore mid-drive
SensorCadence on Concord; torque on Ozark Trail mid-drivesTorque plus cadence on most current models
Speed20 mph across current listingsUp to 28 mph on Class 3-capable models
SmartNo app or tracking features publishedApp, Find My and NFC on selected models
ULListings state UL 2849UL 2271 and UL 2849 published
Cover90-day returns shown on Walmart-sold listings; warranty varies5 yr structure, 2 yr electrical, 1 yr selected mechanical parts2

1 Velo Index dataset list prices. Walmart stock and rollback pricing change frequently; check the product page before buying.
2 Velotric battery coverage is stated separately as up to 300 charging cycles, subject to the full policy.

Brand Origins and Distribution

Ozark Trail is Walmart's outdoor equipment label. Walmart introduced Ozark Trail-branded mountain bikes in 2023 and later extended the name to electric gravel, mountain and fat-tire models. Concord covers commuter, folding, cargo and moto-style e-bikes at lower price points. The product listings identify the retail brands and component suppliers where published, but do not name the frame assemblers.

Availability differs by model. The Rebel+ and Ridge+ listings are marked online-only, while models such as the Concord Urbanfold may offer shipping or local pickup depending on location. Walmart also offers paid home assembly on selected listings. Store stock, pickup and assembly should therefore be checked on the individual product page rather than assumed across the range.

Velotric was founded in California in 2021 by Adam Zhang, who previously worked on hardware at Lime. It sells online and through partner retailers. Velotric now states that more than 1,600 retail stores participate in its network, but each location lists its own combination of sales, test rides, service and available models.

The E-Bike Finder compares the full indexed ranges by commute distance, terrain, budget and e-bike class.


Not sure which one fits your route?

Answer a few questions to match e-bikes to your commute distance, terrain and budget across the full index.

Run the E-Bike Finder

How the Lineups Compare: Category Overview

The ranges overlap across lightweight urban bikes, folding bikes, hardtails, fat-tire models, commuters and cargo platforms. They do not usually occupy the same price tier. In the Velo Index dataset, Walmart's house-brand range runs from $498 to $1,298, while Velotric begins at $1,099.

The ranges meet at the edges. The Ozark Trail Rebel+ and Ridge+ ($1,298) sit above Velotric's entry Fold 1 and Fold 1 Lite ($1,099), so the two catalogues overlap between $1,099 and $1,298. Walmart stock, particularly on the Ridge+, changes by frame size and location, so check availability on the product page.

The Rebel+ and T1 ST Plus are the closest comparison at $1 apart. The folding, hardtail and fat-tire pairings are tier comparisons, with gaps from $501 to $1,077. They answer what the additional spend changes rather than presenting the models as price equivalents.

The Concord Step-Over commuter and LoadPro cargo model remain relevant to the wider range but are not given full tables here. Their closest Velotric formats sit roughly $1,000 and $1,350 higher, and the cargo models publish different load and passenger-use information.

Lightweight and Gravel: Ozark Trail Rebel+ vs Velotric T1 ST Plus

The Rebel+ is a drop-bar gravel e-bike listed at $1,298, while the T1 ST Plus is a lightweight city e-bike listed at $1,299. The Rebel+ uses a 350W Ananda mid-drive rated at 100 Nm, a removable 374 Wh battery and a 10-speed MicroShift Sword drivetrain. The T1 ST Plus is 2 lb lighter, uses a 350W rear hub rated at 40 Nm and supports Class 1 or Class 3 assistance to 28 mph.

Ozark Trail Rebel+ vs Velotric T1 ST Plus

Lightweight gravel and city specification comparison (USA)

Rebel+T1 ST Plus
Price$1,298$1,299
Weight41 lb (18.6 kg)39 lb (17.7 kg)
MotorAnanda 350W / 520W peak mid-drive · 100 Nm350W / 600W peak rear hub · 40 Nm
Battery374 Wh · Removable353 Wh Samsung/LG 21700 · Integrated
RangeNot specified270 miles
SensorTorque sensorTorque sensor
Drive10-speed MicroShift Sword · 11-48T8-speed Shimano · 11-32T
BrakesTRP cable-actuated hydraulic calipers · 160mmTektro hydraulic disc · 160mm
TyresMaxxis 700x40C · Tubeless-compatible rimsKenda 700x40C · Puncture-resistant
FrameDrop bar · Small, medium, largeFlat bar · Regular, large
ThrottleNoNo
ClassClass 1 · 20 mphClass 1 / 3 · 28 mph

1 Manufacturer claimed. Range varies by rider weight, terrain, temperature and assist level.
2 Walmart does not publish a Rebel+ range figure on the product pages reviewed.
Sources: Walmart Rebel+ listing and Velotric T1 ST Plus specifications. Prices checked against the Velo Index dataset, September 2026.

These bikes share low weight, torque sensing, rigid forks and no throttle, but they are not the same style of bicycle. The Rebel+ directs its motor output through the drivetrain and adds a wide-range 10-speed gravel groupset, tubeless-compatible rims and a removable battery. The T1 ST Plus is lighter, supports 28 mph assistance where permitted and adds app connectivity and Apple Find My, but its smaller battery is integrated into the frame.

Motor torque figures are not directly comparable across architectures. The Rebel+'s 100 Nm is delivered through the bicycle drivetrain, while the T1 ST Plus rating describes a rear-hub system. The numbers identify different systems but do not establish a like-for-like difference in wheel torque or climbing performance without common testing.

USA Lightweight E-Bikes Under 50 lbs

Sub-50 lb models including the Ozark Trail Rebel+ and Velotric T1 ST Plus

View models

Hardtail: Ozark Trail M.2 Ridge+ vs Velotric Summit 1

The Ridge+ is listed at $1,298 and the Summit 1 at $1,799. Both use 120mm forks, hydraulic disc brakes and torque sensing, but the Ridge+ combines a mid-drive with Shimano CUES and a dropper post, while the Summit 1 uses a rear hub, a larger battery and switchable e-bike classes.

Ozark Trail M.2 Ridge+ vs Velotric Summit 1

Hardtail specification comparison (USA)

Ridge+Summit 1
Price$1,2982$1,799
Weight56 to 57 lb (25.4 to 25.9 kg)62 lb (28.1 kg)
MotorAnanda 350W / 520W peak mid-drive · 100 Nm750W rear hub · 90 Nm
Battery468 Wh · Removable706 Wh Samsung/LG 21700 · Removable
RangeNot specified370 miles
SensorTorque sensorTorque plus cadence (SensorSwap)
Drive9-speed Shimano CUES · 11-46T8-speed Shimano
Susp.SR Suntour XCM34 · 120mmHydraulic fork · 120mm with lockout
BrakesTektro hydraulic · 180mm front/rearShimano hydraulic · 180mm front/rear
TyresMaxxis 27.5x2.4 or 29x2.4 · Tubeless-compatible rimsKenda 27.5x2.6 · Puncture-resistant
DropperKS Exa Form · 100 to 150mm by sizeNot fitted
SizesSmall, medium, largeRegular, large
ThrottleNoYes
ClassClass 1 · 20 mphClass 1 / 2 / 3 · 28 mph

1 Manufacturer claimed. Range varies by rider weight, terrain, temperature and assist level.
2 Walmart Ridge+ stock varies by frame size; check availability on the product page.
3 Walmart does not publish a Ridge+ range figure on the product pages reviewed.
Sources: Walmart Ridge+ listings for small, medium and large; Velotric Summit 1 specifications.

The Ridge+ publishes the more trail-specific mechanical package: a mid-drive, 9-speed 11-46T drivetrain, tubeless-compatible rims and a size-specific dropper post. The Summit 1 adds 238 Wh of battery capacity, a throttle, switchable sensing, 28 mph capability, app support and Apple Find My. Its Regular and Large sizes cover a similar stated rider-height span, but it does not include a dropper post.

The price difference is $501. Walmart has listed the Ridge+ as out of stock in some frame sizes, so check availability in the rider's size before comparing further.


Folding: Concord Urbanfold vs Velotric Fold 1

The Urbanfold is listed at $548, compared with $1,099 for the Fold 1. Both use 20-inch wheels, cadence sensing, throttles and 7-speed Shimano drivetrains. The Urbanfold weighs 45 lb, while the Fold 1 weighs 63 lb but adds a 608 Wh battery, a 750W motor, hydraulic brakes and a 60mm suspension fork.

Concord Urbanfold vs Velotric Fold 1

Folding e-bike specification comparison (USA)

UrbanfoldFold 1
Price$5482$1,0992
Weight45 lb (20.4 kg)63 lb (28.6 kg)
Motor350W rear hub · Torque not published750W rear hub · 70 Nm
Battery281 Wh · Removable608 Wh · Removable
Range20 miles55 miles
SensorCadence sensorCadence sensor
Drive7-speed Shimano Tourney · 11-28T7-speed Shimano · 11-28T
Susp.Rigid steel forkCoil fork · 60mm with lockout
BrakesLogan mechanical · 180mm front / 160mm rearHydraulic disc · 180mm front/rear
TyresChaoyang 20x2.220x3.0 puncture-resistant
FoldedNot specified338 x 19 x 33 in
Equip.Headlight, fenders, rear rackFront light, rear braking indicator, fenders, rack
ThrottleYesYes, removable
ClassClass 2 · 20 mphClass 1 / 2 / 3 · 28 mph

1 Manufacturer claimed. Range varies by rider weight, terrain, temperature and assist level.
2 Velo Index dataset list prices. Walmart rollback and Velotric sale offers can change either price.
3 Walmart does not publish a folded dimension on the product page reviewed.
Sources: Walmart Urbanfold listing and Velotric Fold 1 specifications. Prices checked against the Velo Index dataset, September 2026.

The Urbanfold's main advantages on the published data are price and carry weight. It is 18 lb lighter and costs $551 less. The Fold 1 uses more than twice the battery capacity, publishes a 35-mile longer range claim, adds hydraulic brakes and suspension, and supports 28 mph assistance where Class 3 operation is permitted.

Weight remains important for a folding bike. At 63 lb, the Fold 1 may fit into a car or storage area after folding, but the Urbanfold presents the easier figure for lifting. Walmart does not publish a folded size for the Urbanfold, so storage-volume comparison is not possible from the available specifications.

USA Folding E-Bikes Under $1,500

Folding models including the Concord Urbanfold and Velotric Fold 1

View models

Fat Tire: Ozark Trail M.3 Ranger+ vs Velotric Nomad 2

The Ranger+ is listed at $672, compared with $1,749 for the Nomad 2. Both weigh about 75 lb, use 26x4.0 Kenda tyres, include a throttle and use front suspension. The Nomad 2 adds a larger battery, published motor torque, switchable sensing, hydraulic brakes, a wider drivetrain and Class 3 capability.

Ozark Trail M.3 Ranger+ vs Velotric Nomad 2

Fat-tire specification comparison (USA)

Ranger+Nomad 2
Price$6722$1,749
Weight73 lb (33.1 kg)75 lb (34.0 kg)
Motor500W rear hub · Torque not published750W / 1,300W peak rear hub · 90 Nm
Battery499 Wh · Removable706 Wh Samsung/LG 21700 · Removable
RangeApproximately 20 miles65 miles
SensorNot specified3Torque plus cadence (SensorSwap)
Drive7-speed Shimano Tourney · 14-28T8-speed Shimano · 11-40T
Susp.Alloy crown fork · Travel not statedRST hydraulic fork · 100mm with lockout
BrakesLogan mechanical · 180mm front/rearTektro hydraulic · 203mm front / 180mm rear
TyresKenda 26x4.0Kenda 26x4.0 puncture-resistant
Load275 lb maximum load · Basis not stated505 lb total bike load
LightsFront and rear LEDFront light, brake light and turn signals
ThrottleYesYes, removable
ClassClass 2 · 20 mphClass 1 / 2 / 3 · 28 mph

1 Manufacturer claimed. The two brands do not publish a common test protocol, so the figures are not controlled test results.
2 Velo Index dataset list price. Walmart rollback pricing can change.
3 Walmart does not publish the Ranger+ sensor type on the product page reviewed.
Sources: Walmart Ranger+ listing and Velotric Nomad 2 specifications. Prices checked against the Velo Index dataset, September 2026.

The two bikes are close in weight and tyre format, but the Nomad 2 publishes a higher equipment tier. Its battery is 207 Wh larger, its 8-speed 11-40T drivetrain covers a wider ratio range, and its hydraulic system uses a 203mm front rotor. It also adds a suspension seatpost, app support, Apple Find My and rear turn signals.

The Ranger+ retains a distinct price position. At $672, it costs $1,077 less and still includes a 499 Wh removable battery, front and rear lights, fenders and a rear rack. Its listing does not publish motor torque, sensor type, fork travel or a detailed range protocol, which limits closer comparison.


Drive Systems, Sensors and Assisted Speed

Walmart's two Ozark Trail mid-drives are the technical outliers in the lower-priced range. The Rebel+ and Ridge+ use 350W Ananda motors rated at 100 Nm, paired with torque sensors and Class 1 assistance to 20 mph. Current Concord models use rear-hub motors and cadence sensing, while the Ranger+ sensor type is not published.

Velotric uses rear-hub motors through most of its range and a VeloCore mid-drive on the Discover M. SensorSwap is fitted to most current Velotric models, letting the rider select torque or cadence response. There are exceptions: the T1 ST Plus uses a torque sensor only, while the Fold 1 uses cadence sensing.

Torque sensing measures rider effort and adjusts assistance in proportion to it. Cadence sensing responds to crank rotation and can provide assistance with less pedal force. Neither format settles the choice on its own, and published torque ratings should not be compared across mid-drive and hub-drive systems as though they use the same measurement point.

Assisted speed is the clearest range-wide distinction. The Ozark Trail and Concord listings reviewed top out at 20 mph. Most Velotric models can be configured for Class 1, 2 or 3 operation and reach 28 mph where local rules allow it. Route access for Class 3 e-bikes varies, so the higher setting is useful only where it is permitted.

Battery, Braking and Everyday Equipment

Velotric publishes larger battery capacities in the folding, hardtail and fat-tire comparisons. The Rebel+ reverses that pattern by carrying 374 Wh against the T1 ST Plus's 353 Wh. The T1 ST Plus battery is integrated, while the other seven table subjects publish removable batteries.

Claimed range requires more caution than battery capacity. Velotric states that several of its maximum figures use a 187 lb rider on flat roads at the lowest assist setting. Walmart does not publish comparable test conditions consistently and publishes no range figure for the Rebel+ or Ridge+. The tables therefore label all range numbers as manufacturer claims and do not treat missing Walmart figures as zero.

Braking specification follows price in three of the four pairings. The Urbanfold and Ranger+ use mechanical discs, while the Fold 1 and Nomad 2 use hydraulic systems. Both hardtails use hydraulic discs. The Rebel+ uses cable-actuated hydraulic calipers, which are distinct from a fully hydraulic lever-to-caliper system. These component descriptions identify the hardware but do not establish stopping distance without common testing.

Velotric also publishes more integrated equipment on its current models, including brake lights, turn signals, app functions and tracking on selected bikes. Walmart's listings concentrate on the bicycle hardware and include practical equipment such as racks, fenders and lights on several lower-priced models. Whether connectivity matters depends on parking and ownership habits rather than on price alone.

Warranty, Retail Access and Availability

Walmart currently shows free 90-day returns on the Walmart-sold listings reviewed, including the Urbanfold and Rebel+. Marketplace-seller products can use different terms, so the seller and return window must be checked on each listing. Manufacturer warranty detail is not consistently exposed on the Ozark Trail and Concord product pages, which makes a range-wide warranty comparison impossible from the published listings.

Velotric publishes component-specific terms. Its warranty page lists five years for the frame and eligible rigid forks, two years for electrical parts, one year for several suspension, braking, drivetrain and accessory components, and battery coverage up to 300 charging cycles. Coverage conditions, owner eligibility and exclusions are set out in the full policy. Velotric product pages also show a 14-day return trial with a restocking fee.

Retail access is not a simple store-versus-online split. Some Walmart models offer local pickup, while others are marked online-only. Velotric states that it works with more than 1,600 retail stores, and its locator identifies whether each location offers sales, test rides or service. Model availability should be confirmed with the individual store on both sides.

Stock also affects which pairings are live purchase choices. Walmart's Ozark Trail and Concord listings change stock and rollback pricing frequently, and the Ridge+ has been listed as out of stock in some frame sizes. Check the individual product page on both sides before buying.

Pricing and Value Across the Range

Across the Velo Index dataset, Walmart's house-brand e-bikes run from $498 for the Concord Step-Over Electric Commuter to $1,298 for the Rebel+ and Ridge+. Velotric runs from $1,099 for the Fold 1 and Fold 1 Lite to $2,399 for the Discover M. The Walmart model carries the lower price in all four tables, with gaps of $1, $501, $551 and $1,077.

Those figures do not produce one consistent specification conclusion. The Rebel+ matches or exceeds the T1 ST Plus on battery capacity, drivetrain range and mid-drive torque rating at a $1 lower price. The Ridge+ publishes a mid-drive, dropper post and 9-speed CUES drivetrain at $501 below the Summit 1's price. In the folding and fat-tire pairings, the Velotric premium corresponds with larger batteries, hydraulic brakes, higher assisted speed and more published electronics.

Neither range holds a categorical advantage across every purchase priority. Walmart covers lower entry prices and, through the two Ozark Trail mid-drives, component combinations unusual below $1,300. Velotric publishes more complete specifications, longer defined warranty terms, 28 mph configurations on most models and access to a specialist retail network.

Prices and specifications checked against the Velo Index dataset: September 2026.

Which Category Fits Your Ride?

The decision begins with format and route rather than brand. The Rebel+ and T1 ST Plus are lightweight but serve different riding positions: drop-bar gravel against flat-bar city riding. Riders who want a removable battery and wide gearing will notice the Rebel+ package; riders who need lower carry weight, 28 mph assistance and tracking will notice the T1 ST Plus.

In folding use, the Urbanfold is the lighter and much lower-priced model. The Fold 1 publishes more battery capacity, suspension and hydraulic brakes, but its 63 lb weight remains relevant when lifting it into a car or building. Folded volume cannot be compared fully because Walmart does not publish an Urbanfold folded dimension.

The hardtail comparison separates trail equipment from battery and electronics. The Ridge+ includes a dropper post and tubeless-compatible rims, while the Summit 1 carries more battery capacity and switchable assistance. Check Ridge+ stock in the rider's frame size before treating it as a live choice.

The fat-tire comparison has the largest price gap. The Ranger+ covers shorter Class 2 use with a 499 Wh battery and basic included equipment. The Nomad 2 publishes a longer range claim, hydraulic braking, wider gearing, turn signals and a 505 lb total load figure. Riders should treat those as specification differences, not independently tested conclusions about ride quality or braking distance.

The E-Bike Finder can compare these models against commute distance, terrain, budget and class requirements alongside alternatives from other US brands.

FAQs

How do Walmart e-bikes and Velotric compare on price?

In the Velo Index dataset, Walmart's Ozark Trail and Concord e-bikes run from $498 to $1,298, while Velotric runs from $1,099 to $2,399. The ranges overlap between $1,099 and $1,298: the Ozark Trail Rebel+ and Ridge+ ($1,298) sit above Velotric's Fold 1 and Fold 1 Lite ($1,099) and $1 below the T1 ST Plus.

Ozark Trail Rebel+ vs Velotric T1 ST Plus: what is the difference?

The $1,298 Rebel+ uses a 350W Ananda mid-drive rated at 100 Nm, a removable 374 Wh battery, 10-speed MicroShift Sword gearing and tubeless-compatible rims. The $1,299 T1 ST Plus is 2 lb lighter, uses a 350W rear hub rated at 40 Nm, has an integrated 353 Wh battery and supports Class 1 or Class 3 assistance to 28 mph. Both use torque sensors and neither has a throttle.

Do Walmart and Velotric e-bikes have torque sensors?

The Ozark Trail Rebel+ and Ridge+ use torque-sensing Ananda mid-drives. Current Concord models use cadence sensors, and Walmart does not publish a sensor type for the Ranger+. Most current Velotric models use SensorSwap, which switches between torque and cadence sensing, while the T1 ST Plus uses torque sensing and the Fold 1 uses cadence sensing.

Can you test ride Walmart or Velotric e-bikes before buying?

Some Walmart listings offer local pickup, but the Rebel+ and Ridge+ pages are marked online-only and stock varies by location. Velotric states that more than 1,600 partner retail stores participate in its network, with individual stores offering different combinations of sales, test rides and service. Availability should be confirmed before travelling.

What warranty and return coverage applies to Walmart and Velotric e-bikes?

Walmart showed free 90-day returns on the Walmart-sold listings reviewed, while warranty information varied by product. Velotric publishes five years for structural components, two years for electrical parts, one year for several mechanical components and battery coverage up to 300 charging cycles, subject to its full policy. Velotric product pages also state a 14-day return trial with a restocking fee.

Compare Models on Velo Index

Ozark Trail, Concord and Velotric models appear in several US collections on Velo Index.

USA Lightweight E-Bikes Under 50 lbs

Lightweight options including the Ozark Trail Rebel+ and Velotric T1 ST Plus

View models

USA Folding E-Bikes Under $1,500

Folding models including the Concord Urbanfold and Velotric Fold 1

View models

For mid-drive options from both ranges, see US Mid-Drive E-Bikes Under $2,500. The USA Cargo E-Bikes Under $2,500 collection includes the Concord LoadPro and Velotric GoMad. The E-Bike Finder compares all indexed models against the rider's own requirements.

Summary

Walmart's Ozark Trail and Concord ranges and Velotric cover many of the same e-bike formats, but they usually occupy different price tiers. The Rebel+ and T1 ST Plus are the closest pairing at $1 apart. The remaining tables compare lower-priced Walmart models with Velotric alternatives costing $501 to $1,077 more.

Neither side holds a categorical specification advantage. The Rebel+ and Ridge+ combine torque-sensing mid-drives with gravel or hardtail drivetrains below $1,300. The Urbanfold and Ranger+ retain lower entry prices. Velotric adds larger batteries in three of four pairings, 28 mph configurations, more hydraulic braking, published connectivity features and a network of more than 1,600 partner retail stores.

Velo Index readers can explore Ozark Trail and Concord models at walmart.com and the Velotric range at velotricbike.com, where code REF603163 gives $60 off an order (affiliate link, see disclosure).

Walmart stock and rollback pricing change frequently; check the product page before buying.


Related reading:

Walmart E-Bikes Explained: Ozark Trail and Concord: brand background and the wider private-label range.

Where Are Velotric E-Bikes Made?: manufacturing, distribution and the current US model range.

Image Credit

Product imagery: Walmart (Ozark Trail and Concord) / Velotric.

References

  1. Ozark Trail Rebel+ product listing, Walmart
  2. Ozark Trail Ridge+ small, medium and large product listings, Walmart
  3. Concord Urbanfold product listing, Walmart
  4. Ozark Trail M.3 Ranger+ product listing, Walmart
  5. Walmart Standard Return Policy
  6. Ozark Trail Private Brand Bike Launch, Walmart Corporate
  7. Velotric T1 ST Plus product specifications
  8. Velotric Summit 1 product specifications
  9. Velotric Fold 1 product specifications
  10. Velotric Nomad 2 product specifications
  11. Velotric Warranty Policy
  12. Velotric Dealer Locator

Every model from both brands

The full indexed range for each brand, with specifications sorted for side-by-side comparison.

All Velotric models

Compare all 20 Velotric e-bike models across CA, USA. Full specs for motor, battery, range, weight and price.

View range

All Concord models

Compare all 5 Concord e-bike models across USA. Full specs for motor, battery, range, weight and price.

View range

All Ozark Trail models

Compare all 3 Ozark Trail e-bike models across USA. Full specs for motor, battery, range, weight and price.

View range